Contact


24 chemin Frank-Thomas, 1208 GE

T 022 700 32 65 - F 022 735 07 60

M info@ateliermarch.ch



Partenaires


François Dulon, arch. dipl. eaug sia aga, f.dulon@ateliermarch.ch


Anne-Marie Larghi, arch. dipl. eaug sia, am.larghi@ateliermarch.ch


Juan Madrinan, arch. dipl. epfl sia swb, j.madrinan@ateliermarch.ch



Collaborateurs


Mélanie Boesch, arch. dipl. epf, m.boesch@ateliermarch.ch


Eloïse Fehlmann, arch. dipl epf  e.fehlmann@ateliermarch.ch


David Démolis arch. dipl. hes, directeur de travaux, d.demolis@ateliermarch.ch


Mathias Gommier, arch. dipl. epf, m.gommier@ateliermarch.ch


Audrey Lenglin, assistante administrative,  a.lenglin@ateliermarch.ch


Stéphanie Riegler, assistante administrative,  s.riegler@ateliermarch.ch


Marine Lhermet, arch dipl. hmonp, m.lhermet@ateliermarch.ch


Lauranne Millet, arch. dipl eta hmonp, l.millet@ateliermarch.ch


Juliette Vautey, arch. dipl. epf, j.vautey@ateliermarch.ch


Céline Zbinden, arch. dipl. epf, c.zbinden@ateliermarch.ch


Delphine Fougerand, arch. dipl. hes d.fougerand@ateliermarch.ch


Thomas Hellet, apprenti dessinateur en bâtiment t.hellet@ateliermarch.ch


Nicolas Piel, arch. dipl. eta hmonp n.piel@ateliermarch.ch


Yann Kislig, arch dipl. epf y.kissling@ateliermarch.ch


Magali Chatelet, dessinatrice dipl CFC m.chatelet@ateliermarch.ch



Anciens collaborateurs

Myriam Piguet

Helène Perret

Sergio Neves

Laurence Trombert

Vincent Gentizon

Camille Chauvin

Mélanie Zogheb

Damien Dutruel

Valerio Santoni

Isabelle Suter

Benoît Jacques

Natascha Gross

Igor Pinho

Inès Fleischer

Gonzalo Ruiz

Donia Jornod

Julie Hateau

Léonhard Kanapin

Coralie Comte

Marion Brodbeck

Francis Salunga

Romain Spagnoli

Manon Geisser

Félix Parpoil

Dan Relecom

Carmen Campra

Monserate Sanchez

Sokol Salihu

Charline Garnier

Justine Stalport

Pedro Esteves

Maurice Cattin

Hervé Kernen

Sara Steiner

Raphael Ladimi

Sébastien Lorenzini

Aline Geiger

Raphael Guichoud

Alexandre Gameiro

Germaine De Bazelaire

Mickael Göhring

Carina Famoso

Adrien Vernay

Morgane Voirol

Alexandre Moya

Emma Palazzoni

Léa Antoniazza

Etienne Imfeld

Maxime Dupuich

Alexandre Gameiro

Sébastien Aeschlimann

Elodie Bouin

Loïs Weber

Nicolas Choquard